Join today! Members log in now!
Message Boards > The Pipeline
Post Reply
2012 FAU Award Winners
Owl Access
Posted: 12/8/2012 9:41:00 PM

FAU named some individual award winners at the team's football banquet...

  • Endurance Award - QB Graham Wilbert
  • Offensive MVP - WR William Dukes
  • Defensive MVP - S Brent Harstad
  • Special Teams MVP - LS Tim Raber
  • Student Athlete of the Year  - TE Nexon Dorvilus
  • Iron Owl  - TE Nexon Dorvilus
  • Scout Team Offensive MVP - TE Michael Harrop
  • Scout Team Defensive MVP - LB Paul Cecere
  • Scout Team - S Shaheem Sutherland

More details via

  Post Reply